Contact Us
Always a Click or Call Away

We are here to help you with any of your Home, Auto, or Commercial insurance needs. You may contact any of our insurance brokers through e-mail or phone listed in the directory below.

For general enquiries, please contact us at:

102-920 Tungsten Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5Z2

Phone: 807-345-6369
Fax: 807-344-3590
Toll-Free: 866-345-6369
Email: info@satb.ca

Staff Directory

Greg Jarvis
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager
346-6404
gjarvis@satb.ca

Catherine Mallek
Vice President, Operations
346-6402
cmallek@satb.ca

Mary Ann Chicorli
Executive Vice President, Personal Lines Manager
346-6405
mchicorli@satb.ca

Commercial Lines

Kerry Malone
Commercial Lines Broker
kmalone@satb.ca

Maureen Bonden
Commercial Lines Marketer
mbonden@satb.ca

Mark Gleeson
Commercial Account Executive
mgleeson@satb.ca

Personal Lines

Mike Syrek
Personal Lines Broker
msyrek@satb.ca

Donna Ross
Personal Lines Broker
dross@satb.ca

Jo-Anne Boughton
Personal Lines Broker
jboughton@satb.ca

Sally Schelling
Personal Lines Broker
sschelling@satb.ca

Soraya Quirion
Personal Lines Broker
squirion@satb.ca

Susan Graham
Personal Lines Broker
sgraham@satb.ca

Catherine McClendon
Personal Lines Broker
cmcclendon@satb.ca

Rebecca Chicorli
Personal Lines Broker
rchicorli@satb.ca

Other Staff

Debbie Dickey
Bookkeeper
ddickey@satb.ca

Anita Daniele
Customer Service Representative
adaniele@satb.ca

Stacey De Luca
Personal Lines/Data Entry
sdeluca@satb.ca

Valerie Shewchuk
Receptionist
vshewchuk@satb.ca